The weblog of Darren Friesen

Friday, October 22, 2004

Song List from the new U2 cd (due out Nov. 23)

Vertigo (3:13)
Miracle Drug (3:54)
Sometimes You Can't Make it On Your Own (5:05)
Love and Peace or Else (4:48)
City of Blinding Lights (5:46)
All Because of You (3:33)
A Man and A Woman (4:27)
Crumbs from Your Table (4:59)
One Step Closer (3:47)
Original of the Species (4:34)
Yahweh (4:22


Blogger poindexterPi said...

YAHWEH or the highway!

12:20 AM


Post a Comment

<< Home